An Insight is considered to be "resolved" for two cases:
i) The user removed/deleted the Insight.
ii) The user completed all the steps related to the Insight.
A resolved Insight has served it's purpose and can be safely removed from the list of Insights visible to the user.

A resolved Insight is also automatically marked as acknowledged, if it wasn't already acknowledged.
If a request is made to resolve an already resolved Insight, it will not be resolved again.

Language
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!