Cancellation management

Cancellation management is a tool for you to end to end test all cancellations that you create throughout testing of the integration.

When entering the feature, all actions with the status Ongoing will be shown by default.

By clicking any of the cancellations in the list, you'll be forwarded to a detailed view of the selected cancellation.

The cancellation can be updated once to set either a successful status or a rejected status, and optionally to include a personal response on this cancellation (on behalf of the subscription based business). If you don't want to update this specific action, press the back button in the top left corner and navigate back to the action list.


What’s Next

See other sandbox functionality:

Did this page help you?