Cancel and save

Introduction

Cancel and save allows users to redirect the cancelled subscription payment to your investment and savings product. Cancel and save makes it easy for users to save and invest money on a regular basis, helping them to grow their money over time.

How it works

To use Cancel and save, the user has to follow these simple steps:

  1. The user cancels a subscription
  2. The user clicks on the "Start a new saving" button on the cancellation confirmation page
  3. The user will be redirected to your savings and investment product page
  4. The user follows the prompts provided and starts saving/investing the subscription amount
2916

Cancel and save user journey